Monday, August 9, 2010

Music Monday

This week on Musiqtone, you can vote for new categories for the Musiqawards. They will be announced soon, but for now, be sure to vote for your favorite pop act, country act, and pop song. Check out Val's interview with Robby from the Goo Goo Dolls, and my review of The Spill Canvas's new album, Formalities. Head over to the Premiere Box and check out Sugarland's new video for Stuck Like Glue, The McClymont's video for Save Yourself, and the Crash Kings' new video for You Got Me. Also be sure to check out This Century on the Hot Seat. I actually got to see them a couple of weeks ago and really liked them. Be sure to follow Musiqtone on twitter for updates about review, interviews and giveaways as well!


3OH!3 released My First Kiss remix EP on iTunes

Backseat Goodbye released a new single, Let Down of the Year on iTunes

All Forgotten posted a new song on their myspace

Pete Yorn released a new single, Precious Stone. Download it here for free

Iwrestledabearonce released a video for Danger in the Manger


Black Label Society releases Order Of The Black

Bottomless Pit releases Blood Under The Bridge

Kathryn Calder releases Are You My Mother?

Cam'ron releases The UN: Gunz N' Butta

Sarah Blasko releases As Day Follows Night

Gasoline Silver releases Gasoline Silver

Killola release Let's Get Associated

Landing On The Moon release We Make History Now

Land Of Talk releases Cloak And Cipher

Mike Posner releases 31 Minutes To Takeoff

Blake Shelton releases All About Tonight

Toadies release Feeler

Emily West releases Emily West

Colour Revolt releases The Cradle

The F Bombers release Sick of it All

Elsinore releases Yes Yes Yes

Frontiers releases There Will Be No Miracles Here

Godflesh releases Street Cleaner

Lost in the Trees releases All Alone in an Empty House

Bonded by Blood releases Exiled to Earth

Destruction of a Rose releases American Hell

The Emotron releases Vampire Lunch Lady Tits

Street Sweeper Social Club release the Ghetto Blaster EP

Hey Monday releases Beneath It All EP

PunchLine releases Delightfully Pleased


Jonny Craig, ModSun, Fight Fair, Breathe Electric, and the Divine announced a tour

No comments: